WHAT'S MY PURPOSE_(10).png
 

Here's what you'll learn in this free, online webinar:

- God's purpose for Christians
- My story: How pursuing God's purpose for my life changed my life
- 5 steps to living out your purpose

REGISTER:

WEBINAR 1

  • Friday, 17 August @ 7am PST
  • Friday, 17 August @ 10am EST
  • Friday, 17 August @ 3pm BST

ENTER YOUR DETAILS TO REGISTER:

WEBINAR 2

  • Saturday, 18 August @ 10am AEST
  • Friday, 17 August @ 5pm PST
  • Friday, 17 August @ 8pm EST

ENTER YOUR DETAILS TO REGISTER:

YOUR HOST:

Elise Hodge, She is Light

Elise is passionate about empowering young women to pursue God and his purpose for their lives. On any given day, you'll find her sipping peppermint tea & spending time with her tiny fur child (aka miniature dachshund).

Pull up a seat at the table and make yourself at home as you join Elise in uncovering your identity and purpose in Christ.

Untitled design(30).png